Our People - Staff
BGC Lawrence County - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chief Professional Officer
Brigitte Gurden
bgurden@bgcblc.org

 
Resource Development & Marketing Director
Timber Browning 
Tbrowning@bgcblc.org

 
Athletic Director
Kendall Reid
kreid@bgcblc.org

 
Limestone Unit Director

 Cathy Craig
cathy.craig@bgcblc.org

 
Teen Director
Christopher Hubbard
chubbard@bgcblc.org

 
Bookkeeper
Donna Bough
dbough@bgcblc.org

 
Lincoln Site Coordinator
Lorrayne Burton
lburton@bgcblc.org 

 
Limestone Program Coordinator
 Now Hiring!