Our People - Staff
BGC Lawrence County - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chief Professional Officer
Frank Decker
fdecker@bgcblc.org

 
Resource Development & Marketing Director
Timber Browning 
Tbrowning@bgcblc.org

 
Athletic Director
Billy Neal
bneal@bgcblc.org 

 
Limestone Unit Director
Cathy Craig
cathy.craig@bgcblc.org

 
Teen Director
Genna West
gwest@bgcblc.org 

 
Bookkeeper
Brandy Cundiff
bcundiff@bgcblc.org 

 
Lincoln Site Coordinator
Lorrayne Burton
lburton@bgcblc.org 

 
Director of Operations
David Beaver
dbeaver@bgcblc.org