Our People - Staff
BGC Lawrence County - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chief Professional Officer
Brigitte Gurden
bgurden@bgcblc.org

Resource Development & Marketing Director
Zarod C. Myers
zmyers@bgcblc.org

Athletic Director
Kendall Reid
kreid@bgcblc.org

Limestone Unit Director
Rhonda Greene
rgreene@bgcblc.org

Teen Director
Christopher Hubbard
chubbard@bgcblc.org

Bookkeeper
Donna Bough
dbough@bgcblc.org


Lincoln Site Coordinator
Lorrayne Burton
lburton@bgcblc.org 

Stalker Site Coordinator
Cathy Craig
cathy.craig@bgcblc.org