Our People - Staff
BGC Lawrence County - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chief Professional Officer
Frank Decker
fdecker@bgcblc.org

 
Resource Development Director
Zoe Zollman
zzollman@bgcblc.org

 
Athletic Director
Kristen Calentine
kcalentine@bgcblc.org


 
Limestone Unit Director
Kara Mathews
kmathews@bgcblc.org

 
Teen Director
Luke Anderson
landerson@bgcblc.org

 
Bookkeeper
Donna Bough
dbough@bgcblc.org 

 
Lincoln Site Coordinator
Lorrayne Burton
lburton@bgcblc.org 

 
Director of Impact
Cathy Craig
Cathy.Craig@bgcblc.org

 
 
@